Board of Directors 2021 – 2022

We appreciate your interest and support!

Contact the Board:

Frey Foundation
2865 Mars Hill Rd.
Acworth, GA 30101
(770) 975-6655

President – Heather Caylor
Treasurer – Angie Bond
Secretary – Heather Smith
Principal – William Dryden
Asst. Principal Rep – Melissa Faklaris
STEM (Math) Rep – Brittany Sims
After School Club Chair – Jennifer McGrew
Corporate Fundraising – Robin Gutierrez
Corporate Fundraising – Beth Miller
Webmaster, Twitter, Instagram – Erin Hatcher
STEM Curriculum Support – Erica Alliy
STEM Curriculum Support – Kim Sanders
STEM Curriculum Support – Linda Scaturro
Learning Commons Rep – Ashley Sherman
STEM Lab Rep – Stacy Melton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s